RSS

A Day in Hobbiton #53

18 Dec

Hello everyone, I am back.  Well there is so much to tell…but first I must say…I have the best friends in the world REALLY!  Without them I would not be doing this post because…I got captured and taken into the Uruk-hai’s new hide out!    Well…I better stop from the beginning so you do not get confused.

After I had to leave my head top back here, we walked around…welllllll…a few hours of walking, Saraleen and Legolas began to look nervous and Gimli had his axe out. 

Pippin:  What is going on Saerwen?

Me:  I don’t know…do you think we are being followed again?

Merry: I doubt that…I mean, we scared those Orks silly!

Pippin: Yes, but what if they…got stronger!?

Merry: In two days Pippin?

Pippin: You don’t know that Merry, there could be more…all over the place!

Merry: …There is that…

Me: You fellows are scaring me.

Saraleen: *holds up finger to her lips*  Shhhhhhh…

Pippin, Merry, and Me:  *stand stock still*

Gimli: *looks sideways*

Legolas: We are being followed.

Saraleen:  We all guessed that.

Legolas:  I did not know if the Hobbits knew.

Merry: We guessed it.

Saraleen: *nodes her head*

Pippin:  What are we going to do?

Legolas: Fight, there is nothing else to do.

Saerwen:  What is following us?

Saraleen: …Urak-hai.

All hobbits: *suck in breath*

Gimli:  Well they are soon to get a taste of my axe.

Pippin: That would taste awful, you never clean it!

Gimli: Shut up!  And be quiet.

Pippin: I am sorry.

Gimli: Just…be quiet.

Urak-hai (hidden from view): If you just give up…I promise no harm will come to any of you.

Legolas:  I apologize for sounding blunt, but I don’t believe you.

Urak-hai (still hidden): I can understand that but you happen to be in out territory.

Suddenly we were surrounded by at least a hundred Urak-hai.

 

To be continued ->

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 18, 2010 in A day in hobbitton, Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “A Day in Hobbiton #53

  1. Vellvin

    December 19, 2010 at 4:25 am

    Why’d you hsave to stop right then????
    More!!!! I WANT MORE!!!
    Please? 😦

    Vellvin.

     
  2. Saraleen

    January 6, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    Hey Saerwen! Life has been catching up with me, and I haven’t been on your blog in months!! So what adventures have we been on since I was last here?

     
    • Saerwen

      January 8, 2011 at 1:15 pm

      Hello Saraleen! 🙂
      I know what you mean, it has been busy here too. 🙂
      Nothing really. My headtop is falling apart right now so I can only post intermitedly. ;( 😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
