RSS

A Day in Hobbiton #49

11 Sep

Bless my mushrooms!  I haven’t been on here in forever!  I am so sorry everybody, My deepest apologies!  You see, I dropped my computer off of Mr. bill and it well…broke, Gimli finally fixed it last night while I was sleeping.  He is such a…well…I will defy Gimli and say this…He is such a doll!  There said it and I won’t take it back. 🙂  Just playing with Gimli there, sorry. 🙂   I hope you all have had a wonderful um…12 days since I left. 🙂  We are in a very rocky mountain place. We had to climb down a hill, (which was fun) but Pippin fell five feet down and landed on his elbow, Saraleen took care of that, it was badly bruised and a little bone cracked, but he was a very big hobbit and only sniffed.   Mr. Bill is doing fine, it was kinda hard getting him down the hill, we all had to lower him down by the ropes, which he hated, and when we got down, we couldn’t find him for three house, we finally found him under a crevice.  Legolas, is doing exceptionally well,  he says Aragorn is going to meet us half way, so he will meet us at the Marshes.   Merry is doing fine, he is very worried about Pips elbow though.   I had better go now, it looks like rain. 🙂

Farwell,

Saerwen (soon to be)  The Soaked

 
 

4 responses to “A Day in Hobbiton #49

  1. melanie

    September 11, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    Bless my mushrooms! I think that is my new favorite phrase! 🙂

     
    • Saerwen

      September 12, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      Hehe, I am glad you like that. 🙂 I have another one but it isn’t as good and I will put it in the next post. 🙂

       
  2. Vellvin

    September 12, 2010 at 4:19 am

    Oh have fun. Poor Pippin 😛 😀 😛 😀
    Love,
    Vellvin.

     
    • Saerwen

      September 12, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      Thank you! Aw…I will tell Pip your sorry for ‘im. 🙂 It will make him feel better.

       

Leave a Reply

 
