RSS

A Day in Hobbitton #44

15 Aug

My dear, dear friends, I am afraid to admit but, since you all are friends here…I must tell you…I AM SCARED OUT OF MY WITS END!!  We are on the edge, very edge of cliff here, you know VERY near the edge of a cliff here, you know in the ones in your movies, were you have to walk and a very small trail to get to were you want to go, and I HAVE TO RIDE ON MR. BILL!!  And he walks with a little swagger like he went to the tavern last night.  And you don’t know how hard it is to type when your fingers are shaking,  oh and in your  month…october (completely off the subject, maybe it will get my mind off of things)  in october I won’t be posting for three days in it, I don’t know which part of the month though, just so you don’t think I abandoned you all. 🙂  My ankle is doing better now, just slightly swollen, and Merry’s nose is (tehe, sorry not nice) slightly more…just a second he is reading over my shoulder, shoo…back to the subject, his nose is a little more crooked than usual, he ran into a stone wall last night. 🙂 He got up to check on Mr. Bill and WHAM, right  *snort* into it, I know it isn’t…HAHA…nice to laugh…you really just…*gasp wheeze hiccup* needed to WHAHAHA to be there!! 🙂 It even had Pippin rolling on ground, which is a very dangerous practice on this hill. 🙂 Merry’s didn’t squeak or anything, it was his facial expression, shocked, he looked at the wall as if it was it’s fault and slugged it (mind you he is still pretty much asleep here) 🙂  I better go now before he decides to read over my shoulder again,

Farewell,

Saerwen

 

2 responses to “A Day in Hobbitton #44

  1. melanie

    August 16, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    You crack me up! 🙂

     
    • Saerwen

      August 16, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I am glad! 🙂 Don’t hurt yourself!

       

Leave a Reply

 
