RSS

A Day in Hobbitton #43

12 Aug

My dear lovely friends,

I just had to do a short post, it is my turn to cook dinner and Merry and Pip are starving so it will have to be very quick.  So this is the update,

I sprained my ankle so I am riding Mr. Bill, it all happened after Pippin bumped into me (not on purpose of course) and my foot (that is rather on the large side) slipped into a small hole and I kept walking, not knowing about my foot, so it is badly sprained now, and poor Pip feels like it is his fault. 🙂 Merry and Pip are smoking and glaring at me so I better go make dinner. 🙂

Farewell,
Saerwen

 

2 responses to “A Day in Hobbitton #43

  1. Vellvin

    August 13, 2010 at 1:12 am

     
    • Saerwen

      August 13, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! 🙂 I am so sorry, been so busy, I haven’t been able to go onto many blogs! 🙂 Thank you agian (check my new blog soon) 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
