RSS

A Day in Hobbitton #41

11 Aug

What do you think of my new background?  I am enjoying a lot, reminds me of the rolling hills of Hobbitton, I had extra time on my hands tonight because I couldn’t sleep.  Wait…what was that noise?  It sounded like a screeching of some kind, just a second, I am going to go check…….

…..I am back, just Pip snoring, he has a bit of congestion in there.  Anyway as I was saying, I couldn’t sleep atoll, so I decided that I would post again, nothing else to do, other than trying to block out all the wood noises. 🙂 I am getting sleepy now so…

Goodnight and Farewell,

Saerwen

 

10 responses to “A Day in Hobbitton #41

  1. Maralie

    August 11, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    Like the new background…snoring, hah!:)

     
    • Saerwen

      August 11, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Thank you! 🙂 Hehe

       
  2. melanie

    August 11, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    Hey, I’m confused….Pippin is at my house! 🙂

     
    • Saerwen

      August 11, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Ummm…maybe he was twins!! 🙂

       
  3. QueenAravis

    August 11, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    Hey, I love the background! Can you post a pic of the necklace that merry and pippin got you?
    🙂 😀 😛

     
    • Saerwen

      August 12, 2010 at 12:08 am

      Thank you, and I just did, kind of. 🙂

       
  4. Vellvin

    August 11, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    I like you background it fits perfectly! Yeah can you post a picture of your necklace you got friom Pip and Merry?
    3
    hmmm trying to make love hearts
    3
    Vellvin.

     
    • Saerwen

      August 12, 2010 at 12:09 am

      Why Thank You! 🙂 I was getting tired of the other one. Just did (almost) 🙂
      Oh um…I think it is like this ❤ There, Mine looks sloppy, I guess I don't know it either. 🙂

       
  5. Vellvin

    August 11, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    won’t let me!

     
    • Saerwen

      August 12, 2010 at 12:09 am

      Me neither, it is to small!

       

Leave a Reply

 
