RSS

A Day in Hobbitton #40

11 Aug

Left right left right right left right um…right left….never mind, I am not good with marching rhymes or whatever those things are called.  We left ‘ome about an hour ago, we are all very excited!  Pip and Merry brought South Farthing and their pipes of course, I brought an two extra shirts, and…*shudder* pair of pants, food, my head top of course or I wouldn’t be posting right now, I would be walking back ‘ome to get it.   Oh and I will need to replace my head to soon, I spilled some milk on it, so it is sticky, rather slow, and gunked up to put it right down on the table top…or to put it right down before you.  The sun feels delicious, my hair is starting to get really curly with the humidity and warmth, Pips is already as curly as it could get, and so is Merry’s.  The ground is soft thankfully, it is covered in rich green moths…I mean MOSS, pardon.   Oh and you will never guess, just never guess, not in a billion years will you guess what happened,  Pip and Merry split their money and got me a beautiful elvish necklace!  It is sliver and has a red ruby in it.  And the charm is that of a Griffin, it is so sweet of them.  It was for my second adventure anniversary.   My Mum and Dad and not to mention all my family, gave me a farewell party, that lasted until midnight, so we didn’t get much sleep.  I also got a new book about all the kinds of animals and plants and weather, very handy to have, and a leather-bound journal and pen.  🙂  I better leave you all now, we have to stop and make lunch,

Farewell,

Saerwen the hungry

 

2 responses to “A Day in Hobbitton #40

  1. Vellvin

    August 11, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    Sounds fun. Handy book!
    Love,
    Vellvin.

     
    • Saerwen

      August 12, 2010 at 12:11 am

      It is! I know, I love it to…um not death….something else, oh yes Pieces, I love it to pieces, which means I guess, I don’t love it much since I can’t love a book to pieces, books can’t break, and I am sorry, rambling here. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
