RSS

A Day in Hobbitton #38

09 Aug

I am taking running lessons and sword lessons!  My Father says when he is done with me, I will be the fastest Hobbit in Hobbitton, right now I can run around Hobbitton once before I faint so I guess it is a starter, I have a perfect hobbit sized sword (my Mum was not pleased with the lessons but since I said I may go on more adventures, she agreed to the lessons) I can now do a little fancy foot work but that is about it. GUESS WHAT, I AM GOING ON ANOTHER ADVENTURE!! With Pip and Merry, Legolas and his wife Saraleen, and of course Gimli, we are going to Mordor, and explore the ruins, and make sure that all the Orks and stuff are gone.  My Mum also gave me some flower seeds to plant there. 🙂  Isn’t that sweet of her, and Sam gave me some soil from his garden. 🙂  He said there is barely any there. 🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen

 

2 responses to “A Day in Hobbitton #38

  1. Vellvin

    August 11, 2010 at 4:20 am

    SOUNDS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     
    • Saerwen

      August 11, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      I am SO HAPPY you think so! I am very excited!

       

Leave a Reply

 
