RSS

A Day in Hobbitton #36

09 Aug

I am so tired…I can barely seen the little buttons anymore on my little button pad on my head top.  My feet are sore (and that is hard to do with Hobbit feet) and my head feels like pounds of mushrooms.  My fingers feel like they are going to fall off, and my stomach hurts to high heaven.  You may be wondering (if you not, How Rude, just playing with you there) why I feel this way.  Well it all started tonight at the Tavern, all the hobbits were having fun laughing, and I was laughing with them (because when a Hobbit is tipsy, it is hilarious), and I dried about a  BILLION TRILLION MILLION mugs (so far this explains the stomach ache and the hurting fingers), my feet are sore because, every hobbit decided that they would dance with me and see how long I could go, and the sore head is because a hobbit was twirling me so fast, and accidentally let go, I went flying and my head hit the wall, I actually just woke up ten minutes ago.   So all together, I have had one, LLLLLLOOOONNNGGGGG (sorry for shouting) day.  I better go now before I fall as….*snore* *head falls forward onto key pad* asdfl;jksssssssfffffklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklk

SD:LKJasdggh;jmklfadafjlwks m,vermguifjknmujhnmujhnmujhnmujhnmujhnmujhnmujhnmujhnmujhnmujhnmujhnmujhnmujhnmujh

*wakes up* Oh sorry…before I fall asleep…

Farewell,

Saerwen

 

4 responses to “A Day in Hobbitton #36

  1. Maralie

    August 9, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    So cute… love it!

     
    • Saerwen

      August 9, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      Why Thank You! 🙂

       
  2. melanie

    August 9, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    Sounds about like how I feel right now, and I didn’t get tipsy!

     
    • Saerwen

      August 9, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      Ohhhh!!! I am so sorry for you!! Good thing your not tipsy! 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
