RSS

It is about time I did a Pippin’s Pictures!!

31 Jul

This one, I will have to tell you about later, but we found a deserted castle near us, to the north, tell you about it soon! 🙂This picture I am POSITIVE he stole but still, I had to put it up, it is rather interesting. 🙂

This is out beloved Hobbitton, Pip is going crazy with his camera.

This is the same castle only on a rainy day. 🙂

Farewell,
Saerwen

 

6 responses to “It is about time I did a Pippin’s Pictures!!

  1. QueenAravis

    August 3, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    Man it feels like I havn’t been on here in 4ever! Love the pics!

     
    • Saerwen

      August 3, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      Glad to have you back!! 🙂 I am glad you do. 🙂

       
  2. QueenAravis

    August 4, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    yeah well i just got back from a mission trip so I just havn’t had the time to get on the pc. 🙂

     
    • Saerwen

      August 5, 2010 at 12:06 am

      I would want to do a mission trip but…ministering to orks and urks just dosen’t sound right… 🙂 again, I am glad your back!! 🙂

       
      • QueenAravis

        August 6, 2010 at 2:50 pm

        orks and urks???

         
      • Saerwen

        August 9, 2010 at 6:18 pm

        Yeah, Orks and Urahki 🙂 Those or just that is my “pet” name for them. 🙂

         

Leave a Reply

 
