RSS

Dancing in the rain

17 Jul

I danced in the rain today!  It was so wonderful *sigh*  I looked pretty to, If  I do say so myself, in my white dress, well, okay, undergarments. 🙂  It still was pretty.  Pippin and Merry came out and joined me, and Aragorn and the rest of the “tall ones” stood at the door and smiled. Have you ever catched a rain drop in you eye ball? Don’t, it really hurts. 🙂  The wedding is tomorrow so I guess, I should go and get a good nights sleep. 🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen the giddy

 

4 responses to “Dancing in the rain

  1. Vellvin

    July 17, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    YES! The dummys will be there wont they?
    Love,
    Vellvin.

     
    • Saerwen

      July 18, 2010 at 12:04 am

      Oh yes indeed! 🙂

       
  2. Maralie

    July 17, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    Love dancing in the rain, the little man calls it rain kisses when it is just sprinkling!:)

     
    • Saerwen

      July 18, 2010 at 12:04 am

      That is so cute!! 🙂 The little man is good with words. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
