RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #33

05 Jul

Yesterday, Aragorn set off fireworks that Gandalf had left.  They were spectacular!!  The last time I saw Gandalfs fireworks was a LONG time ago.  I have gotten so accustomed to pants that with this beautiful dress one, I am afraid to do anything, but I did, and I don’t have to regret it, yous see, under all this um…dress, there are a LOT of petticoats and stuff, so I just took off the dress part and wore that.  I think everybody was giggling but I don’t mind, I saw me in a mirror and I laughed out loud too.  Pippin and I  decided it would be fun to spit over the edge of the castle, bad idea, Faramir was right under us and we couldn’t see him.  He wasn’t very happy.   Arwen said she will be making me a…oh what is it that you guys call it…oh yes, A wench dress, so I don’t have to worry about frills. 🙂  The banquet yesterday was SO GOOD, I don’t think I have ever eaten so much.  Pippin and Merry didn’t stop until the people came in to clear the dishes.  Aragorn and them mostly caught up, so I had a lot of time to think about what I have done these past months.  I must say I have enjoyed myself to the fullest extent.   🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen

 

2 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #33

  1. Saraleen

    July 17, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    Great storlyline, I’m loving it! 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
