RSS

A Day in Hobbitton #32

04 Jul

It is so beautiful here *sigh*  I am kinda sad though, they are going to bring Griffins  in a week to take us back ome so I will have to wait until another adventure to actually have an adventure and…I am getting myself all muddled up.  Anyway, Aragorn has three children (they didn’t waste any time) and one is a boy (the eldest) and the other two are girls. 🙂  I forget there names, I have trouble with human and elvish names.  I can’t wait to see Mum and Dad and my sisters and brothers again.  Pippin and Merry are looking forward to Farmer Magots crop, and Gimli will visit us often, and here is some big news that I really don’t believe, it goes against your version of him but…Legolas and Saraleen are getting married.  Yes as you say, I dropped the bomb.   I got to go now,  there is going to be a banquet soon. 🙂 AND I GET TO WEAR A DRESS!!!!! 🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen

 

10 responses to “A Day in Hobbitton #32

  1. Chrisy

    July 4, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    Wow! I didnt even know that they liked eachother!

     
    • Saerwen

      July 5, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      Well me either until yesterday, have you ever seen an agitated elf before? Legolas sure was. Aragorn couldn’t stop laughing.

       
      • Chrisy

        July 5, 2010 at 3:53 pm

        I think i have! 🙂 (from a book!)

         
      • Saerwen

        July 5, 2010 at 7:05 pm

        🙂 🙂 🙂 Oh…I posted pictures of myself on my other blog if you want to see what I actualy look like. 🙂

         
  2. QueenAravis

    July 5, 2010 at 12:19 am

    OMGSH!!!!!!!! REALLY?? Haha AWESOME! 😀

     
    • Saerwen

      July 5, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      Haha, I am glad you like it. 🙂

       
  3. Vellvin

    July 5, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    Cool! Griffins!
    Love,
    Vellvin.

     
    • Saerwen

      July 5, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I am VERY excited I have never seen one up close. 🙂

       
  4. Saraleen

    July 17, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    Wow this just gets better and better!

    P.S. Too bad about you going home… I guess you’ll have to think up a new storyline 😀

     
    • Saerwen

      July 17, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      I am ploting! MWWWHAHAHA…just playing there! 🙂 I am thinking of a new storyline though. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
