RSS

Questions questions questions…

22 Jun

I have a question for all of you wonderful humans ;)…Should I change my theme or not?   I don’t know what to do. 🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen

 

Tags: , , ,

14 responses to “Questions questions questions…

  1. Maralie

    June 23, 2010 at 12:36 am

    Maybe you should be a person all week and do these wonderful stories once a week!:)

     
    • Saerwen

      June 23, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      Oh…I have a new blog where it is just me…here it is http://www.irishtothebone.wordpress.com. 🙂 Tell me what you think. 🙂

       
    • Saerwen

      June 23, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      Oh…I get what you mean…I ment my Theme theme not my theme…I hope that made sense for you but it sure didn’t for me. 🙂

       
  2. Monica

    June 23, 2010 at 1:46 am

    I like it the way it is. 🙂 But that’s only my two cents.

    ~Monica

     
    • Saerwen

      June 23, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      I am glad you do!! 🙂

       
  3. QueenAravis

    June 23, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    I like the theme that you have now. 🙂 But is there enough different themes for you to like change it evey week, or every other week? ,:)

     
    • Saerwen

      June 23, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      Very good idea…I think I will do the every other week. 😉 When I find a theme I am usualy hooked for a while. 🙂

       
  4. QueenAravis

    June 23, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    Coolieo! 🙂

     
  5. Vellvin

    June 23, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    I love your theme the way it is.
    Love,
    Vellvin.

     
    • Saerwen

      June 24, 2010 at 11:09 am

      Thank You ! 🙂

       
  6. Lucy12

    June 24, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    I like your theme!

     
    • Saerwen

      June 25, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      Thank You! 🙂 I may end up changing it thought in a couple weeks or so. 🙂

       
  7. Saraleen

    June 29, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    What do you mean, change the theme? Like change being a hobbit, or change the story, or what? I really like your blog just the way it is 😀

     
    • Saerwen

      June 30, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      NO!! Not like that! 😉 Just the backround. 🙂 I am very happy you like how my blog is now. I have another blog where it is just me so I don’t have to change this one at all. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
