RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #27

12 Jun

Today I decided not to do green, I thought it would be fun to do some bright color like this.  Do you like it?  Today was a VERY good day,  three tricks, two falls, nine slips, four bawls…ah perfect and it was Pippin and Merry. 🙂  Now I do like them but they have played so many tricks on me I just had to get back at them, one was with a needle and a stone they were sitting on…I am pretty sure you can figure out the rest. 🙂   I apologize for the…delay of this post but with all the tricks I played…Legolas um…took it and hid it somewhere.  I finally found it underneath Gimli but since he wakes up if somebody touches him he wakes up. 🙂  So I had to wait on it.   Of course that “good day” was yesterday but it doesn’t really matter, the memory will go on and on. 🙂   Today was just a little scary you see, we had to cross a gorge, and we had to tight rope across…of course once I was over they decided that it would be safer to use the other two ropes as handles.  I wasn’t the happiest camper in the world right then.  I was seeing my life flash before my eyes when I went across it….did you know I have had a very active life?  I better go now, my typing is keeping all of them awake and Saraleen says she will hide it again so I better get off. 🙂

Farwell,

Saerwen

 

26 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #27

  1. Maralie

    June 12, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    Nice, and I like the pink!

     
    • Saerwen

      June 12, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      Thank You! 🙂 I decided I needed just a small change, and it was enough to satisfy. 🙂

       
  2. melanie

    June 12, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    Very smiley post! Tightrope walking across a gorge sounds fun! 🙂

     
    • Saerwen

      June 12, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      Why Thank You, I try my best 🙂 See 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 You try tightrope walking over a gorge someday. 🙂

       
  3. QueenAravis

    June 17, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    Hey I like the new color too! I just got back from camping the other day! it was alot of fun! I missed get on here and commeting and reading the posts, but it looks like I didn’t miss very much! lol 😛

     
    • Saerwen

      June 18, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      Thank You! I kinda got tired of green, I am seeing it everyday and not just on the posts! Cool! 🙂 Camping is fun. No…*ashamed face* Things have been busy in Middle Earth and slow on the blog. 🙂

       
  4. QueenAravis

    June 19, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    haha lol 🙂 Thats okay, I see you got the mini Bios to work!!! YAYAYAYAYAY 🙂 🙂 😀 :D!!!! Its Awesome!

     
    • Saerwen

      June 19, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      YES!!!!!! I am so glad you like it! I did what you said, copy and past. 🙂 Thank You!

       
  5. QueenAravis

    June 21, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    I do I do I do!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 I am so happy it worked out for you! YOur welcome!!! 😀

     
    • Saerwen

      June 21, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I am SO happy! Thank you again. Did all the pictures pop up? On my computer it only showed two.

       
  6. QueenAravis

    June 22, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    Yeah only two showed up, but thought it was just neat you got it to work. 😀 So I didn’t say anything.:( I wonder why it won’t show the others??? :S

     
    • Saerwen

      June 22, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      I don’t know!!! I will try again, will you check later to see if they show up, because my computer has this really weird BSAFE online thingy. 🙂

       
  7. QueenAravis

    June 22, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    Yeah!!!! NOw they are all showing up!!!! YAYAYAYAY! AWESOME!

     
    • Saerwen

      June 22, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      YYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYY!! 🙂 You come up with wonderful ideas. 🙂 Thanks a Million!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

       
      • QueenAravis

        June 23, 2010 at 3:29 pm

        Your very welcome!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 And thank you! 🙂 🙂 🙂

         
      • Saerwen

        June 23, 2010 at 3:38 pm

        🙂 Your Welcome 🙂

         
  8. Lucy12

    June 22, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    I Love the purple!!!! maybe every other day you could do different colors! Love the bios too!

     
    • Saerwen

      June 22, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I am glad you do!! That is a GREAT idea, I will do it. You can thank Queen Aravis for them, it was totaly her idea! 🙂

       
      • Lucy12

        June 23, 2010 at 9:10 pm

        Thanks!!! Cool!!! Thank you for the Idea Queen Aravis and Thank you Saerwen for the stories!!!

         
      • Saerwen

        June 24, 2010 at 11:10 am

        *Wide Grin*

         
      • QueenAravis

        June 24, 2010 at 8:22 pm

        *Wide Grin too*

         
      • Saerwen

        June 25, 2010 at 2:06 pm

        Grin contest *does an even wider Grin* 🙂

         
  9. QueenAravis

    June 25, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    ahh! well then! *does even widerer grin!* 🙂 haha

     
    • Saerwen

      June 26, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      Hehe *trys to do an even wider grin but ends up looking like a grimace* I think you won! 🙂 Congratulations! 🙂

       
  10. QueenAravis

    June 26, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    haha lol! thank you, I would like to thank all the little people who made this possible. 😛 hahaha

     
    • Saerwen

      June 26, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      Your Welcome!! 🙂 He.he.ho.ho. 🙂 That was very well put. 🙂 Lol. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
