RSS

Pippin’s Pictures.

05 Jun

Dear friends,  Today is Pippins pictures.   This one if you have your home page set on bing, know that he stole it, but still he wants me to put it up, saying that these are ruins that we found (That I must say are in top top condition). 🙂

This is when Pip first got his camera but Gimli had it then so he took the picture.   

Pip has been using my computer and doing  Gimp…I am pretty sure he stole this on too but still….it is a really neat picture. 🙂

As you can see, Pip had a photo shoot with her lady Galadrial. 🙂  He did a pretty goo job on this one.

Farewell all,

Saerwen

 
 

8 responses to “Pippin’s Pictures.

  1. melanie

    June 5, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    You’re funny! Love the dragon (though stolen…). Imagine what Pippin could do with a Canon Rebel EOS…….

     
    • Saerwen

      June 5, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      Thank you! 😉 And um…I rather not think of what catastrophies he could do with that…um…Canon Rebel thing. 🙂

       
  2. QueenAravis

    June 6, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    lol haha

     
  3. Monica

    June 7, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    I just love the dragon! Could you ask him where he stole it? lol! Those ruins are pretty too! 🙂
    Did I get my blog address to you?

    ~Monica

     
    • Saerwen

      June 7, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      Hello Monica,
      I am very happy. 🙂 He stole it from something in your world called Bing. 🙂 They have great pictures LOL. 🙂 I know…I LOVE OLD RUINS! 🙂 In your world but in our world it usualy means it was underattack when it is in ruins. 🙂 (I know yours had wars to but still. 🙂

       
    • Saerwen

      June 12, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      He stole it from my sisters blog that she had a while ago. 🙂 No you didn’t, I didn’t know you had a blog! 🙂

       
  4. Saraleen

    June 8, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    Love the pic of Haldir! He is one of my all-time favorites.

     
    • Saerwen

      June 12, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      Yes, he is really cool! 🙂 At first when I saw him I thought we was over doing his part but not anymore, he is wonderful. 🙂 *sniff* so sad that he dies!

       

Leave a Reply

 
