RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #26

02 Jun

Well, Treebeard is a little, well um…I don’t want to sound rude at all but he seems just a bit…mossy.  You know that would be hairy for you people but he is defiantly mossy.  And when you sit on him… I am pretty sure Saraleen had to take 15 splinters out of me. 🙂  But other than all of those things, he is one of the nicest trees I have ever met.  He also sounds a lot like Gimli, I pointed that out to him and it sent him into gales of snorting!  Pippin gave me some water and I am sure I creaked but…wait…I think I just grew some…Pippin…Merry…I think…you didn’t!!!  Oh I am So going to have to get back at them for that!!   Legolas warned me not to drink anything they gave me but what did I do!!?  I was so…so STUPID!   For me that is putting it lightly, I am going to give myself a thorough talking to tonight.  I just hope nobody notices that I grew…two inchs.  Well, got to go and find Merry and Pippin and push them into a stream. 🙂

Farewell my dear friends,

Saerwen the tall.

 

7 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #26

  1. Vellvin

    June 2, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    Have fun pushing them into a stream!
    Love,
    Vellvin.

     
    • Saerwen

      June 3, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      Thank you! 🙂 I did! 🙂

       
  2. melanie

    June 2, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    Defiantly mossy………….I like that!! Although you probably meant definitely mossy…I like defiantly BETTER!! 🙂

     
    • Saerwen

      June 3, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      HAHAHA *snort* Yes I ment definitely…I am glad you like my um…mistake. 🙂 I didn’t mean that honestly though. 🙂

       
  3. QueenAravis

    June 3, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    haha, maybe you can ride that horse alittle bit better! lol

     
  4. QueenLucy

    June 6, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    OUCH! 15 SPLINTERS!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
