RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #24

17 May

We decided to stay in Rohan one more day to celebrate…MY BIRTHDAY!  We are going to have dancing and cake and plain hobbit fun!  I am so excited. 🙂 I will be turning fourteen so I am still just a young tyke. 😉  I rode a horse by my self today, it was a little scary at first I can tell you but after a little bit it wasn’t so bad.  It decided to jump though, thankfuly I landed on top of one of the guards. 🙂 He didn’t mind I think because he couldn’t stop laughing.   Pippin and I got into  a scrape today, it seems that the pipe (*shudders*) that he gave me disappeared along with his, and he blamed me, I told him it was all his fault for being childish. Then we both started tumbling down the hill running after each other and we ran into Merry, and HE HAD OUR PIPES! He and Gimli where seeing how many pipes they could smoke at once, Gimli can do six and Merry can do five. 🙂  It is kinda funny, looking at Gimli with his mouth full of pipes. 🙂

That is surprisingly all the adventures I have had, I have been sleeping mostly. 🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen

P.S.  Post about my birthday soon. 🙂

 

 

40 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #24

  1. QueenAravis

    May 17, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    HAPPY BRITHDAY!!!!!!

     
    • QueenAravis

      May 17, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀
      (14)

       
      • Saerwen

        May 18, 2010 at 11:25 am

        *Grins*

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 19, 2010 at 4:39 pm

        awww well thank you! i am glad you think so 🙂 and just to tell you, you are fantastic!!! To come up with all of this is amazing! You should become a famous writer! 🙂 🙂 🙂

         
      • Saerwen

        May 19, 2010 at 8:03 pm

        Your Welcome! 🙂 You are SO sweet! 🙂 Thank you agian, I actualy seem like an amatur to my older sister, she rights books (none of which has been published but they should be!) 🙂 I have fun but right now I am having writers block! AURGH. 🙂

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 20, 2010 at 1:50 am

        NOOOOO! not writers block! Has she written like a full length book(manuscript)? I would really like to read it one day!

         
      • Saerwen

        May 27, 2010 at 12:09 pm

        *Groan and wakes forhead!* I am so upset! I can’t figure out for the life of me how to upload these things, and my sister is so busy with her writing it it taking up her spare time, which we don’t have a lot of!! I will get it done though, I will have her show me on my computer time. 😉 very sorry about the dely and all!

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 29, 2010 at 11:18 pm

        Thats okay!:) I know that in time it will come together beautifully! 🙂 And i am sure you can figure it out! 😀

         
      • Saerwen

        May 30, 2010 at 1:31 pm

        Thank You! 😉 You are very pacient! 🙂 ( I just know I didn’t spell that right) I am trying to, I think I will have to use gravatars. I don’t know…

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 30, 2010 at 7:13 pm

        haha thats fine i knew what you ment! 🙂
        You can do it, i believe in you!!! hehe 🙂 🙂 🙂 😀 😀 😀

         
      • Saerwen

        May 31, 2010 at 6:27 pm

        Thank you! :):):):):):);):);):)

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 31, 2010 at 8:05 pm

        Your very welcome! 😀

         
    • Saerwen

      May 18, 2010 at 11:25 am

      Thank You! 🙂

       
      • QueenAravis

        May 18, 2010 at 2:52 pm

        You welcome! 🙂

         
      • Saerwen

        May 18, 2010 at 8:27 pm

        Oh…I am having such a great time. 🙂 Just to tell you, you are awesome!

         
  2. Vellvin

    May 18, 2010 at 5:51 am

    Happy Birthday!!!!!!
    Love,
    Vellvin.

     
    • Saerwen

      May 18, 2010 at 11:24 am

      Thank You! 😉 I can’t wait for the cake. 🙂 Havn’t had it in forever it feels like.

       
  3. Maralie

    May 18, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!!

     
    • Saerwen

      May 18, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      Thank You! 🙂 I had a wonderful time with you guys. 🙂

       
  4. melanie

    May 19, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    I never knew they had coffee in Rohan, but if you spent your birthday there they must have!! 🙂

     
  5. izori

    May 26, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    Happy (really late) Birthday!

    Izori

     
    • Saerwen

      May 27, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      Thank You!!!! 🙂 I am very happy to hear from you!!

       
  6. Saraleen

    May 26, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    You turned the age that I am going to turn in about 5 days! Even though I am turning 14, most people always think I am about 17 😀 It’s hilarious. One person even thought I was 20!

     
    • QueenAravis

      May 29, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      haha, 🙂 that happens to me alot too! Only I turn 15 in August. 🙂

       
      • Saerwen

        May 30, 2010 at 1:31 pm

        Hehe! Well Happy EARLY Birthday. 🙂 Well we are the same age until august. 🙂

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 30, 2010 at 7:10 pm

        Thank you! lol! yay! 🙂 😛

         
      • Saerwen

        May 31, 2010 at 6:28 pm

        Your Welcome. 🙂

         
    • Saerwen

      May 30, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I know what you mean, it is the opposit with me though, everybody thinks I am 11. 🙂 Oh well. 🙂

       
  7. QueenLucy

    May 29, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    YAY! HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAY!!!!!

     
    • Saerwen

      May 30, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      Thank You!!!

       
      • QueenAravis

        June 1, 2010 at 3:35 pm

        haha me and Queen Lucy have the same pic! lol 😛 🙂

         
      • Saerwen

        June 1, 2010 at 7:38 pm

        Haha, weird, yeah, wordpress does that, I don’t get it. 😉

         
      • QueenAravis

        June 2, 2010 at 4:11 pm

        haha lol, its fine 🙂

         
      • Saerwen

        June 2, 2010 at 7:21 pm

        Good. 🙂 Sorry about not posting soon, I am working on a post right now. 🙂 Well actualy I am talking to you but still! 🙂 I am working on it. 🙂

         
  8. QueenAravis

    June 7, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    Awesome! Its okay!

     
    • Saerwen

      June 7, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      Great! 🙂 Oh my Queen…do you have any sugjestions for the pictures, and were to find them. 🙂 My sister is very busy lately, she is workin on four books and once. 🙂

       
  9. QueenAravis

    June 8, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Omgsh Four bookS!!Wow! Ummmm, you can copy and paste the pic that you look up on Google.

     
    • Saerwen

      June 12, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      🙂 Well…I don’t really use google, can you do that with Bing or Ask or Yahoo…no offense but…you humans think up weird name for your homepages sites. 🙂

       
  10. QueenAravis

    June 17, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    Haha, lol I know it! 😀 idk if you can, i just normally use google. 🙂

     
    • Saerwen

      June 18, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      *Grins* I will try it. 🙂 Thanks!

       

Leave a Reply

 
