RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #23

06 May

Ahh….I don’t want to get out of bed…it is just *sigh* so *sigh* comfortable…* THUD, groan* I also forgot that I was on the edge of the bed.  Oh well, I guess the bed wants me to get up. 

*Trots over to the closet and peeps in*  Oh my GOODNESS!  A dress, A really actually to goodness dress!!  YAY!!  I haven’t been able to wear these since I don’t know when.  *slips it on over my head to find that is about a foot too long*  Oh well, I guess it doesn’t look to bad…I think it can pass for a hoop skirt.  Well we will see, *steps and falls on face*   *I have muffled voice and Pippin walks in just then* 

Me (with my nose still squished on the floor and oblivious that Pip just walked in):  Ofay, I stink…

Pip: Yes you do.

Me: I know, I stink a wot (by the way I am saying think)

Pip:I know, I keep trying to tell you take a bath every other day, not every saturday!

Me jumps up with a bruised nose.  Pip stops and think for a minute while my fist is in his face.  Pip suddenly realizing that I was saying THINK not STINK, apologizes over and over again, and says I don’t think-I, I mean stink.  Pardon.   I think I will post later breakfast is coming in. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen the hurt nosed.

 

14 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #23

  1. Maralie

    May 7, 2010 at 2:13 am

    Hhahahahha…you stink too!?!?!

     
    • Saerwen

      May 7, 2010 at 11:29 am

      Hehehehe! Yep, but not now I took a bath! 🙂

       
  2. QueenAravis

    May 7, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    LOL you are soooo funny!

     
    • Saerwen

      May 7, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      I am VERY glad you think so! 🙂

       
  3. QueenAravis

    May 8, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    your very welcome!!!! btw i commeted back to you on Pippins pictures about what you asked me!

     
    • Saerwen

      May 8, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      Double Thank You. 🙂

       
  4. QueenAravis

    May 13, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    When are you going to post again? 😦

     
    • Saerwen

      May 15, 2010 at 10:17 am

      I AM SORRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Legolas took my laptop away because I accidently insulted him. 😉

       
      • QueenAravis

        May 16, 2010 at 5:57 pm

        Haha I am sry! 😦

         
      • Saerwen

        May 16, 2010 at 6:16 pm

        Hehe That is okay. 🙂 I will be posting tommorow. 🙂 And I have to get my sister (again) she kinda forgot. 🙂 So it may take a while to find pictures and bio and stuff but it will hopefully be this month. 🙂

         
  5. QueenAravis

    May 17, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    Oh okay, can’t wait! I sure it will be AWESOME!

     
    • Saerwen

      May 17, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I know, I am so being a slow poke! I drive myself crazy sometimes. 🙂

       
      • QueenAravis

        May 17, 2010 at 10:20 pm

        haha:) I do the same to myself! 😛

         
      • Saerwen

        May 18, 2010 at 11:25 am

        I am not the only one! YAY. 😉

         

Leave a Reply

 
