RSS

Hey a TAG! ;)

05 May

This is my first tag on this blog. 🙂  I got tagged by Celtic Traveler.  THANK YOU. 🙂

What song are you currently addicted to?
Ummm…I don’t know, Legolas makes up songs that I like but, they don’t have names. 🙂

What books are you currently reading?
There and back agin by Bilbo Baggins.

What’s your favorite colour?
Green.

What’s your favorite hobby?
My favorite hobby is…um…I don’t know if I have one. 🙂

Sweet or Salty?
BOTH. 😉

What’s your current fandom/obsession/addiction?
Addiction, obsession and fandom…I guess I would have to say I am obsessed with with the new thing called emailing. 🙂  Well obsessed goes a little to far.

Cake or ice cream?
How about both!?

What websites do you always visit when you go online?
Um…wordpress.com and playlist.com

What was the last thing you bought?
I bought a Starbucks drink (yes, first one in middle earth)

Which fictional character do you think you’re most like?
Fictional…oh great…I have no idea.

Favorite toy growing up?
Dolls.

Favorite instrument?
Flute

What was the last meal you ate?
Oatmeal.

Do you want to learn another language?

Yes!

Five things you really appreciate:
God, Family, Friends, Starbucks, Books. 🙂


What’s one of your favorite quotes?

Since I don’t have one, here is one that came into my head.

ahem…”To be or not to be, that is the question.”

What’s something you’d like to say to someone right now?
My nose has an itch.

What are you looking forward to?
Getting to  Gondor. 🙂

I tag the following eight:

I tag anyone who wants to do it. 🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen

 

2 responses to “Hey a TAG! ;)

  1. VofunfiniaLob

    May 19, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv

     
    • Saerwen

      May 19, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      Thank you very much!!!! That is very nice of you to say so. 🙂 Thanks for commenting. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
