RSS

Pippin’s Pictures.

02 May

Okay, This is, a picture he took with a camera on a standy thingy, and Frodo doesn’t really know how to pose for pictures.

This is Eomer, he isn’t a camera person either I think.  He has a nice face though. 🙂

  

This is Frodo, on one of his bad days, Pippin wanted to take an action picture, I don’t think this is what he had in mind.

This is the Kind Aragorn and Legolas. They didn’t know Pippin had a camera then, or they would have smiled or smirked, depending on the one you talked about.

Farewell,

Saerwen

 

19 responses to “Pippin’s Pictures.

  1. QueenAravis

    May 2, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    I LOVE THE PICS! haha lol! 😀 Their awesoome! 😛

     
    • Saerwen

      May 2, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      Why Thank You. 🙂 I decided they would be fun to do at least once a month. 🙂 Okay, this may sound really weird but…do you have any ideas for my blog? I am very open to ideas. 🙂

       
      • QueenAravis

        May 8, 2010 at 9:47 pm

        sry i havn’t commeted back, 😦 ummm…. hey maybe you could do like a catagory for each chracter: give their name, birthday, a pic of them, and a description of their personality, stuff like that so people could get to know them alittle more.
        How about that? I will be checking to see what you think. 🙂

         
      • Saerwen

        May 8, 2010 at 11:51 pm

        THAT IS AWESOME!! Thanks! 🙂 I just need to find pictures of them. 🙂

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 8, 2010 at 11:53 pm

        Your Welcome!!! Can’t wait to see how it goes!!! I am excited now!!! 🙂

         
      • Saerwen

        May 9, 2010 at 12:39 pm

        I am excited too! 🙂 My sister is going to help me find some pictures. 🙂

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 9, 2010 at 6:12 pm

        Coolieo!!! Can’t wait!! 😀

         
      • Saerwen

        May 9, 2010 at 6:58 pm

        Me too!! 🙂 It may take a little while, but I have another Q, do I do it on my side board or on a post?

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 10, 2010 at 12:33 am

        side board, because then people can see it whenever they want. Instead of having to scroll down to get to the post that you put it on. 🙂

         
      • Saerwen

        May 10, 2010 at 12:43 am

        That is true! Good idea, it is SO awesome! 😉

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 10, 2010 at 1:42 am

        thanks! 🙂 i am soooo excited!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

         
      • Saerwen

        May 10, 2010 at 11:11 am

        WHOOOHOO! 🙂 Finding a picture for Saraleen is going to be a little hard but I think my sister (Earwen) can find it. 🙂

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 10, 2010 at 7:08 pm

        YAYAYAYAY!!! :D! Coolieo!!! 😀 😀 😀

         
      • Saerwen

        May 11, 2010 at 1:18 pm

        Yes, I think I will be able to work on it this weekend, I havn’t quite figured out how to load pictures onto my side board yet. 🙂

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 11, 2010 at 3:56 pm

        If you can come up with all this, then i think you can figure it out! 🙂

         
  2. melanie

    May 3, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    LOL!! Love the last one..real candid. 🙂

     
    • Saerwen

      May 3, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      Hehe, Thanks. 🙂

       
  3. Vellvin

    May 7, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    Looks like Frodo was really gooing to kill Pippin for taking that picture!
    Love,
    Vellvin.

     
    • Saerwen

      May 7, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      I think he was. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
