RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #21

30 Apr

Have you ever had laughing pain, all us hobbits are having it.  We have walked for forever (um how I put that sounds rather silly) and our legs hurt so bad it is funny.  Mine is the worse I think, I have the shortest legs in the bunch.  Legolas’s hair actually got mussed up when we walked through some brambles, it made us all  laugh because it look like he had gotten struck by lightning, and Gimli’s all ready looks tangled and Saraleens looks like she just combed it! 🙂  Oh I also found out that on my laptop that I can plug something called earphones in it and I can still listen to music and it doesn’t bother anyone else!  How cool you humans are! 🙂   You think of everything, I mean who in the world thought of a touch screen!  It seems rather ridiculous but very ingenious!  Just don’t use it after you eat greasy chicken without washing your hands. 🙂    My  hair is a little better  but, still when Pip looks at me he starts giggling, also,  my birthday is soon and Pip said is is going to give me my very…own…pipe. Pip doesn’t really know that hobbit girls don’t smoke, but he says I should give it a try at least…I rather not, to put it bluntly.BY THE WAY…  I LOVE MY ELVISH CLOAKS!! IT IS JUST SO TOTALY AWE…WHY IS EVERYTHING SO BIG…JUST A SECOND A LITTLE LIGHT IS ON MY LAPTOP…OH HAHA…that is better, I didn’t know there was a caps lock, I just used the shift button.  That is neat, but it seems a little unneccessary.  *WHACK*  *owww*  I just got hit in the nose with a branch, the brambles are very tight here, and it is even harder crawling on your stomach and typing at the same time, I better go now…Saraleem and Gimli say I am going really, really  slow. 🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen

 

Tags: , ,

12 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #21

  1. melanie

    April 30, 2010 at 2:13 am

    I want an Elvish Cloak!

     
    • Saerwen

      April 30, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      *Hehe* They are nifty little things. 🙂

       
  2. QueenAravis

    April 30, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    haha me too!

     
    • Saerwen

      April 30, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      YAY!! We are not the only ones! 🙂

       
      • QueenAravis

        April 30, 2010 at 11:10 pm

        haha! lol nope!

         
      • Saerwen

        May 1, 2010 at 12:50 am

        *Grins* They are pretty nice. 🙂

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 1, 2010 at 5:12 pm

        I bet! 😛

         
      • Saerwen

        May 1, 2010 at 8:18 pm

        🙂 But there is one thing, it blends so you look like a rock, why not something pretty like a flower but…then it would be a really big flower…so I guess rocks would be best. 🙂

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 1, 2010 at 8:52 pm

        haha Thats COOL!

         
      • Saerwen

        May 2, 2010 at 5:57 pm

        Hehe…you like rocks huh?

         
      • QueenAravis

        May 2, 2010 at 9:15 pm

        haha alittle, I think it is really cool that you can blend into one! 🙂

         
      • Saerwen

        May 2, 2010 at 11:37 pm

        Haha, True very true, you should see out front yard, rock lover heaven, I actualy have a rather nice colection in an old pail. 🙂 We couldn’t use it for anything else because it has a small hole in the bottom. 🙂

         

Leave a Reply

 
