RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #20

29 Apr

Well well, *tsk tsk*…Umph…HA…um…Well!  I really don’t know what to do, I don’t know wether to laugh or just sit and stare,  AM I THAT STUPID!  Well, you see, I decided that I was going to try to dye my hair for a joke, and I thought that mud, mixed with wine (or some other juice) and some squeezed out grass, would make an excellent hair dye, I have washed my hair five times since then and it is still brownish green.  Oh I think I could just throw up looking at myself, It looks like I jumped into a bog and decided not to wash afterwards, Merry and Pip are rolling on the grass trying not to break some ribs while laughing, Legolas is sitting staring at me, Gimli I think will soon be on the ground with Merry and Pip and Saraleen is trying to help me get it out of my hair, I think she is also having a hard time not laughing herself into hiccups.  Well, now it looks reddish brownish green, well I guess it is a little better now anyway.   You know what, It looks like I am kinda related to Treebeard (hair wise).  Pip agrees completely, thanks pip, I really needed that.  Anyway, I think I better go, Saraleen needs to put my hair in water and I won’t be able to type. 🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen

 

Tags: ,

8 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #20

  1. Maralie

    April 29, 2010 at 1:02 am

    FUNNAY!!!!!

     
    • Saerwen

      April 30, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      Thank you! 😉

       
  2. QueenAravis

    April 29, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    Haha sry bout ur hair 🙂

     
    • Saerwen

      April 29, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      That is ok. 🙂 I will get over the emotional stress of it soon. 🙂 Jk

       
  3. QueenAravis

    April 29, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    haha I really like the new background page!

     
    • Saerwen

      April 29, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      Thanks! 😉 It took me FOREVER to find it. 🙂

       
  4. melanie

    April 30, 2010 at 2:08 am

    Well, Anne with an E, you never should have bought that hair dye from the traveling peddler. Just be honest with Marilla and tell her what you’ve done, and she’ll help you get it out. Be warned, however….there is more than likely a haircut in your future!!! 😀

     
    • Saerwen

      April 30, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      HAHAHAHA!! 🙂 Yes ma’am. 🙂 I did get one. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
