RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #19

24 Apr

I am finally able to write again, who thought you could get sick in the Golden Wood but  you can.  I didn’t touch my computer because I hear they can get virus’s.  And I really don’t want that to happen. 🙂 I am riding on Legolas’s back and typing, I am still not quite will yet so I am not using any energy at all. 🙂  Saraleen and Legolas are arguing over which way to go, Saraleen says we should go left and Legolas says we should go right. You know, it is weird to hear two elfs argueing they sound as if they are perfectly calm and cool and you wouldn’t be able to tell unless you were there for the begining of the argument. Anyway  Pippin and Merry and Gimli and I think we should go left, because, it looks like a dead-end to the right or that is a big rock in the way. Anyway now we are turning left.  I am eating Lembas bread, I am on my second one…oh my goodnes…I only ate two of them and…Pippin just told me NOW to only eat one bite, haha, I think he thinks he is so funny for tricking me into eating two of them. Oh well all’s well that ends well (for me anyway). I am So going to get back at Pippin for that one.  I feel rather chipper now, I found out my Dad got a laptop and is now writing me on this automated thingy that says what they say, it is really neat how you humans come up with the silliest coolest stuff around. 🙂

Farewell,

Saerwen

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 24, 2010 in A day in hobbitton, Fun, Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #19

  1. Maralie

    April 24, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    YOU MAKE ME SMILE

     
  2. QueenAravis

    April 25, 2010 at 1:56 am

    YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!! I am sooooo glad you feel better!

     
    • Saerwen

      April 25, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      Thank You! 🙂

       
  3. QueenAravis

    April 25, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    Your welcome!!

     
  4. melanie

    April 26, 2010 at 4:10 am

    You’re a goob. Love you! 😀

     
    • Saerwen

      April 26, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      Well! 🙂 Love ya too. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
