RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #17

12 Apr

We are in Lorian now!  *Sigh* It tis a beautiful sight I must say!  Gimli even looks happy to be here!  Legolas is certainly happy to be here!  And Merry and Pip are looking this way and that to see if they can see arrows in the trees or anything.  Pippin is right now climbing up a tree and see if he can see anything…well he must have seen something, he fell out of a tree.

Pip:  I saw…*gasp*…I saw

Legolas: You saw what Peragrim?

Pip: Pip if you don’t mind.

Legolas:  Alright Pip, what did you see?

Pip:  An…arm..

Legolas: ….?

Me: ….?

Gimli: ….?

Merry:  ….?

Me:  You saw an arm?

Pip: Yep.

Elf jumps down from tree.

Elf: Welcome mighty guests, I recognize some faces here but I am sorry Peragrim, you ran right into my arm.

Pip: *still on ground* that is okay my lady.

Elf: Legolas and Gimli and Merry and Pippin…I do not recognize the last halfling though.

Legolas:  Mae Govannen Saraleen, this is Saerwen, a new member of the remaining fellowship.

Saraleen: In that case, Welcome to Lorian Saerwen, I hope your stay is a happy one.

Me:  Thank you and I’m sure it will be ma’am.

Saraleen:  Call me Saraleen please Saerwen.

Me: Okay.

I am kinda falling behind now but I don’t mind.  Saraleen is certainly beautiful!  And I must say Gimli is struck by her.  Oh my goodness,  Pippins poor face, I hope his nose heals correctly! 
Me: *trip and falls on my face*

I hope my nose heals right too…owww…!
Merry is falling back now to talk to me.

Me: Hi Merry.

Merry:  Hi Saerwen.

Me: How are you?

Merry:  I feel bad for Pippin

Me:  His nose will be fine! I think.

Merry: It isn’t that…

Me: Then what is it?

Merry:  He just saw a sword that he wanted and you know what he does with swords.

Me: Yes, he likes to husk wheat and chase Farmer Magot with it.

Merry: Exactly and now that Farmer Magot isn’t here, you and me are the last resorts!

Me:  *look past Merry* No I don’t think so.

Merry: Why?

Me: Look behind you.

Merry turns around to see Pippin chasing Gimli and Legolas with it. 

Funny, Legolas screams like a girl!  Wait, sorry that was Gimli.

Farewell all,
Saerwen

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #17

  1. NarnianElf

    April 12, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    HAHAHAHA sorry bout that Pip!

     
    • Saerwen

      April 13, 2010 at 10:50 am

      HEHE! He forgives you!

       
      • Saraleen

        April 13, 2010 at 11:07 pm

        Well that’s certainly a blessing! Haha Pip is great. He sorta reminds me of Peter in the Bible, because he makes alot of mistakes. But they’re honest mistakes 😀

         
      • Saerwen

        April 13, 2010 at 11:58 pm

        Hey, Your right! 🙂 I never noticed that! 🙂

         
  2. QueenAravis

    April 22, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    Haha!

     

Leave a Reply

 
