RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #14

07 Apr

Well I decided to eat dinner last night…BIG mistake! Oooohhh, I don’t think I have ever felt so sick in my entire life!  I am actually have Pippin type (This is Pip here) this up for me…I hope he isn’t adding anything I don’t want (HEY!! I would NEVER add anything she didn’t dictate.)  Anyway…(yes – anyway).  My ankle feels much better (Pip here – my knee feels better too after Saerwen fixed it) and we will get to Lothlorien soon (yes very soon) I think in about two days( yes that is what I think also).  After the Uruk-hai chased us Pippin said orcs were uglier…I kind of hope I never find out.   We are  going the long way to Gondor as you probably guessed and I really like the scenic rocks we have passed the last few days (Pip here again- that’s all we’ve seen. Rocks, rocks, rocks.)  We are going into Moria tonight so I will probably be doing around two posts tomorrow to pass the long time we will be down there…I’m a little worried worried (me too) about sleeping down there (oh – then I’m not worried)  you know…we don’t know if there are still goblins down there!!  Legolas finally told me that the Balrog was dead so I am not AS worried as I was. I think I will stop now just because I think Pippin is not to be trusted when it comes to typing just what I say (I AM typing what you are saying just adding a bit to it!)   🙂  This is me Saerwen typing now, I took the laptop away from Pip after reading his quote unquote ‘unabridged’ version of my post! Right now I am draped over Legolas’s head and he is holding the laptop so I can type and not have to hold on…I have the worst stomachache ever…ohhh… I think I’d better go now before Legolas (and I) faint!

Farewell all my Dear Friends,

~Saerwen

 
14 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2010 in A day in hobbitton, Fun, Stuff, Uncategorized

 

14 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #14

  1. NarnianElf

    April 7, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    Haha, having Pip type is a funny idea. He does it like my brothers probably would, saying what I tell them to say but adding a bit in between 😀

     
    • saerwenn

      April 8, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      I just came right out of the top of my head! 🙂 I am glad you liked it. 🙂 Your brothers sound like fun. 😉

       
      • NarnianElf

        April 8, 2010 at 7:21 pm

        Haha, yeah they’re great. I think they’re fabulous, anyway. And cute 😉

         
      • saerwenn

        April 8, 2010 at 7:28 pm

        *Grins* How old are they? 🙂

         
      • NarnianElf

        April 8, 2010 at 7:55 pm

        That was weird….. I answered your question but it posted the comment above yours. Creepy!!!!! 😀

         
      • saerwenn

        April 8, 2010 at 8:18 pm

        HAHA!! That is weird!!! 🙂 Well at least it showed up. 🙂

         
      • NarnianElf

        April 8, 2010 at 9:23 pm

        Haha, I bet an orc was fiddling with your computer when you weren’t looking 😀

         
      • saerwenn

        April 9, 2010 at 1:03 pm

        Hahaha!!! OMGOODNESS!! THAT WAS THE NOISE I HEARD LAST NIGHT!!!! 🙂 Do you mind if I use that in one of my posts?

         
      • NarnianElf

        April 9, 2010 at 11:15 pm

        THIS IS WEIRD!!! I answered your comment but it put my answer way up there!!!!!! An orc definately had possession of your computer.

         
      • saerwenn

        April 9, 2010 at 11:34 pm

        Now I really don’t like orcs. 🙂

         
  2. NarnianElf

    April 8, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    Um, one is 19 and the other is 16.

     
    • saerwenn

      April 8, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      One of them (the 19) is my older brothers age and my sister will be turning 16 this month! 🙂

       
  3. NarnianElf

    April 9, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    Absolutely!!! I love it!!!!! If you ever care about making an elven maid appear in your story, make her name Saraleen. That’s my elvish name *laughs* 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
