RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #11

04 Apr

My…*gasp*…legs…*gulp*…hurt!  I think we started to walk around…um…sometime before the sun was up.  “I feel like chocolate pudding stretched over too much ham!”  Well actually I feel like rubber…who in your world thought that up?…hey I feel like rubber!…it is kinda a funny thought.  I am just rambling right now so if you don’t want to read absolute nonsensical stuff don’t read at all. 🙂  I do like it when you read it though.   Merry and Pippin found out my worst darkest secreat…it is so awfull……they found out that…I was MAJORLY ticklish!  Oh boy did they find out…I think they tickled me for about an hour (well at least ten minutes but it FELT like an hour)…I am ticklish everywhere mind you and boy did they know it!   It had Legolas and Gimli in stiches…another wierd human saying!   It has been a lot of fun with my friends and newly found friends!  *sigh*  I don’t think I have ever had so much fun!  I just wish we could find good water that we don’t drink so I can wash these stinky cloths!  Legolas’s cloths don’t stink at all…I wonder if he found out Mrs. Blatfoot’s secret skin/hair/cloths cleaner…it dosn’t work for her but if he got it from her…it works for him! 🙂

Farwell my dear elf/human/dwarf/hobbit friends,

Saerwen

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #11

  1. Me

    April 4, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    LOVE IT!

     
  2. NarnianElf

    April 7, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    Haha, I’m ticklish everywhere too!

     
    • saerwenn

      April 7, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE!! YAYYY! 🙂

       
      • NarnianElf

        April 7, 2010 at 11:25 pm

        It’s the best way to get information out of me. If I ever have a big secret I’ll tell anyone if they poke me in the side and tickle me… ahh, makes me want to scream!!

         
      • saerwenn

        April 8, 2010 at 12:23 pm

        ME TOO!!!!!!! Only my brother does it out of the blue…my worst ticklish spot is my foot though. 😉 It is terrible! I actualy do scream! 🙂

         

Leave a Reply

 
