RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #10

03 Apr

I am back I am back I am back!! 🙂  I have so much to tell you all! 🙂 Yes I got my computer fixed and now we are in Bree! 🙂  Gimli is showing what ale tastes like and I think I am going to have a hiccup fit soon! 🙂  Well while I was gone…Pippin decided (not on purpose mind you)  to sit on a hornet’s nest…I think you can imagine the rest of that story! 🙂  Merry and I found out we both like honey combs and Gimli said that he never had honey before…I think he likes it since he ate about a gallon of it. 🙂  Legolas  made up some songs in my honor…how sweet of him…I just wish I could understand them. 🙂  We have been in Bree about a week I should say…I must say they are pretty nice folks want you get to know them. 🙂   Barliman Butterbur is a nice jolly person and he said I needed to learn to bust tables to make his load easier. 🙂   I walked around town and I saw a person who looks just like your Peter Jackson! 🙂 Hehe isn’t that wierd?

Farewell,

Saerwen

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2010 in A day in hobbitton

 

Leave a Reply

 
