RSS

A Day In Hobbitton #5

17 Mar

Time: 5:00 (Just after the cows come home)

 

Running though the crab grass can really make your legs itch.  Believe me I know it all, I just did, and what is worse Pippin is sick with the sniffles.   I took him some soup and he just gave a pitiful smile and sniffed his head off.   Merry and I just mostly sat and read some books, then we went and fished in the pond, he got ten of them and I caught five.  It is enough there is only four in my family. Pippin also painted me this picture, he says her name is Arwen, wife of Strider…what an odd name but anyway…isn’t she gorgeous!? 🙂  *sigh*  I wish I had a pony like hers.   Merry and I are right now trying to figure how fast I am pushing these buttons.  HA, I think I am doing it pretty fast but he says he can go faster if he writes gibberish. 🙂  a;lkjdfl;akflakdhflkajdflkadjfal;kdjfl;adkjflakjfl;askjf…I think he is right, it is quicker. 🙂  Well, I will tell you tomorrow how Pippin is feeling! 🙂

Farwell,

Saerwen

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 17, 2010 in A day in hobbitton

 

2 responses to “A Day In Hobbitton #5

  1. Me

    March 18, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    You are cute!

     
    • saerwenn

      March 19, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      *HAHA* Thank you. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
