RSS

Today…

03 Mar

I am just trying to get healthy from this cold I got. 🙂  There is really not much to post about today really,  but I will be posting some recipes soon.  That is what I will be posting mostly, and some other stuff. 🙂  Me and my sister watched Sense and Sensibility from the library today.  It is the new one, other than a bad part in the beginning, it is not all that bad, it is rather sweet. 🙂   My Dad got me a new book for my school, it is really neat, I just can’t remember the name of it.  🙂

Bye,

Saerwen

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Today…

  1. Siminy

    March 4, 2010 at 9:46 am

    Hey I’ve tagged you!

     

Leave a Reply

 
